Home Opinion Winning Signs In 11 Lok Sabha Constituencies Mount For Pawan Kalyan’s JanaSena

Winning Signs In 11 Lok Sabha Constituencies Mount For Pawan Kalyan’s JanaSena

STRONG Winning Signs In 11 Lok Sabha Constituencies Mount For Pawan Kalyan’s JanaSena
STRONG Winning Signs In 11 Lok Sabha Constituencies Mount For Pawan Kalyan’s JanaSena

Janasena party chief Pawan Kalyan who is currently busy in forming district as well as mandal level committees for his party has also reportedly been involved in building a short-term Strategy for 2019 Assembly as well as Lok Sabha elections.

Keeping the stronghold constituencies in mind, Janasena President has reportedly directed his party leaders and strategists to develop a robust electioneering plan, as election code is approaching in a few weeks’ time.

In the Andhra Pradesh state on the other hand projections are making an enormous noise as several survey reports are coming up with weekly updates on the status.

According to information collected from a few political analysts, Pawan Kalyan led JanaSena party is likely to win a decent number of Lok Sabha constituencies in Andhra Pradesh state.

If Janasena founder choses strong candidates to field in the following 11 Lok Sabha constituencies, the party has a high probability to win those seats, the analysts opined.

The stronghold Lok Sabha constituencies for Janasena at this moment are including Amalapuram, Anakapalli, Guntur, Kakinada, Karnool, Narasapuram, Ongole, Rajahmundry, Srikakulam, Vijayawada, and Visakhapatnam.

Pawan Kalyan had previously made it clear that his party will contest in all the 175 Assembly and 25 Lok Sabha seats in Andhra Pradesh and will not align with any ruling or opposition parties other than Left parties.

Pawan Kalyan has recently appointed women leaders to several committees of the party.

He also confirmed that his party will offer women and young people more opportunities

Pawan Kalyan further called upon party cadre and the Janasainiks to strive for the party’s victory and asked them to go into the masses and campaign the ideology of the party.

Finalized candidates for Janasena so far.

Janasena party President Pawan Kalyan recently at Guntur public meeting has announced two more candidates for the approaching Andhra Pradesh Assembly Elections.

1.Candidate for Tenali Constituency

Addressing a huge gathering in Guntur, Janasena president announced candidature of Nadendla Manohar from Tenali constituency.

Nandendla Manohar | Jagore Jago
Nandendla Manohar | Former AP Assembly Speaker | Jagore Jago.

Nadendla was the last speaker of the United Andhra Pradesh before the formation of the Telangana state.

He was sworn in as the 18th Speaker of Andhra Pradesh Legislative Assembly on 4 June 2011. A two-time Member of the Legislative Assembly in Andhra Pradesh.

Nadendla joined Janasena party on 12 October 2018.

2.Candidate for Guntur

Pawan Kalyan also announced candidature of Thota Chandrasekhar from Guntur.

Thota Chandrasekhar | Former IAS Office
Thota Chandrasekhar | Former IAS Officer

Former IAS officer of Maharashtra, Thota Chandrashekhar became popular IAS officer after his spree of development works in Thane and Nagpur.

Pawan Kalyan had earlier announced that Balakrishna Pithani will contest from Mummidivaram constituency in East Godavari district.